Meet The Team

Michael Ockwell

Chief Executive

Sara Scott

Executive Director

Alison Harrison

Finance Director

Sarah Houston

Head of HR

Patrick O'Sullivan

Head of Creative Learning

Robin Hancox

Head of Sales & Marketing

Thom Southerland

Associate Artistic Director

Katie Muncer

Community Manager

Nadine Povey

Press & Marketing Manager

Jamie Smith

Creative Producer

Anne Toner

Financial Controller

Collette Hunter

Customer Operations Manager

Neil Starke

Technical and Production Manager

Chris Walden

Building and Facilities Manager

Lucy Tomlinson

Trusts and Foundations Manager


We will be undertaking a refurbishment of our Grade II listed auditorium in summer 2018. Please consider a donation to our auditorium appeal. Your help is essential in securing our future.