Information

Synopsis

Following the success of Peter Pan in 2021, MAST Mayflower Studios presents Alice; A Musical Adventure in Wonderland for Christmas 2022.

MAST invites you to come and party with Alice this Christmas as you take a musical trip into a Wonderland full of fun and nonsense.

Follow Alice from a party where it’s oh so quiet, to a hysterical journey into the colourful Wonderland via a tea party with a difference. The beloved characters from Lewis Carroll’s novel including the Cheshire Cat, Dormouse, Caterpillar, Queen of Hearts and of course the Mad Hatter come to life in a chocolate-box feast for the eyes. This fun-filled family musical will have you in the mood for dancing and fill your hearts with joy

This production, adapted for our Christmas Youth Production cast features a sensational mix of more songs than you can shake your tail feather at, from artists such as Elvis to Take That, via The Nolans, The Monkees and One Direction!

Wonderland awaits this Christmas with a musical that will have your family leaving with a smile as wide as the Cheshire Cat’s.

Be curious and book your tickets today.

Running Time

2 hours with one interval

Age Advice:

All Ages

Standard Pricing
All Performances £12.50 to £22.50
Private Performance
Relaxed Performance

 

2.00pm

Sat 17 Dec 2022 2.00pm 6.00pm
Sun 18 Dec 2022 2.00pm  
Mon 19 Dec 2022 No Show
Tue 20 Dec 2022   6.00pm
Wed 21 Dec 2022 2.00pm  
Thu 22 Dec 2022 2.00pm 6.00pm
Fri 23 Dec 2022   6.00pm
Sat 24 Dec 2022 2.00pm  
Sun 25 Dec 2022 No Show
Mon 26 Dec 2022 No Show
Tue 27 Dec 2022 2.00pm  
Wed 28 Dec 2022   6.00pm
Thu 29 Dec 2022 2.00pm  
Fri 30 Dec 2022   6.00pm
Sat 31 Dec 2022 2.00pm  

 

Discounts
MAST Supporters £3.00 off Band A and B only.
Access Membership Companion seats 75% discount at all performances
Groups 10+ £2.00 off price band A 
Family Ticket (max. 4) £60.00 - up to 2 additional tickets at £15.00 (making max 6 in total per booking). 
Only available on 17 Dec 6pm, 18 Dec 2pm, 20 Dec 6pm and 29 Dec 2pm. 

Click here for further information on concessions, discounts & groups.

Accessible Performances

Signed icon Signed Performance - Thu 29 December at 2pm
Audio Described icon Audio Described Performance - Thu 29 December at 2pm
Relaxed Performance icon Relaxed Performance - Thu 29 December at 2pm

Share: