Information

Synopsis

Inspired by Lewis Carroll’s timeless creations, Alice in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass, Down the Rabbit Hole is a brand new show made especially for very young audiences. Filled with colourful characters, music – and nonsense of course – things in Wonderland are curiouser and curiouser.

“When I used to read fairy-tales, I fancied that kind of thing never happened, and now here I am in the middle of one!”

What if, one day, a white rabbit appeared out of nowhere? What would happen if you followed it, to discover a strange and magical place?

An enchanting adventure for little ones and their grown-ups – will you get ready to travel down the rabbit hole and all the way to Wonderland?

All shows will be relaxed and baby friendly.

Running Time

45 minutes.

Age Advice:

All ages.

Standard Pricing
All performances £9.50

 

Fri 9 Dec 2022   1:00pm  
Sat 10 Dec 2022 10:30am 1:00pm  
Sun 11 Dec 2022 10:30am 1:00pm  
Mon 12 Dec 2022      
Tue 13 Dec 2022      
Wed 14 Dec 2022 10:30am 1:00pm  
Thu 15 Dec 2022 10:30am 1:00pm  
Fri 16 Dec 2022 10:30am 1:00pm 3:00pm
Sat 17 Dec 2022 10:30am 1:00pm 3:00pm
Sun 18 Dec 2022 10:30am 1:00pm  
Mon 19 Dec 2022      
Tue 20 Dec 2022 10:30am 1:00pm 3:00pm
Wed 21 Dec 2022 10:30am 1:00pm  
Thu 22 Dec 2022 10:30am 1:00pm  
Fri 23 Dec 2022 10:30am 1:00pm 3:00pm
Sat 24 Dec 2022 10:30am 1:00pm  
Discounts
Access Membership Companion seats 75% discount at all performances
Young Person Under 16 £9 tickets
Group 10+ £2.00 off. 

Click here for further information on concessions, discounts & groups.

Share: