Information

Synopsis

Join MAST Mayflower Studios for our very first Christmas Youth production which promises to take you on a magical journey with Peter Pan: An Awfully Big Musical Adventure

Delight in a new version of Peter Pan adapted from JM Barrie's wonderful play with a cast of talented young people. This production has been adapted for our Christmas Youth Project cast and features a score with a mix of songs from the musicals and popular music. Join Peter, Wendy, Tinkerbell and the Lost Ones as they battle the pirates and the evil Captain Hook in the classic story of the boy who never grew up. 

Journey to Never land this Christmas for a fun filled festive family adventure which celebrates the joy of being young and never wanting to grow up. To live is an Awfully Big Adventure.

 

Please note, all blue performances are excluded from the Family ticket price.

Running Time

Approximately 2 hours with one 20 minute interval.

Age Advice:

All ages are welcome.

Standard Pricing
Blue Performance* £12.50 to £22.50
Red Performance £9.50 to £19.50

 

Sat 18 Dec 2021   6.00pm
Sun 19 Dec 2021 2.00pm 6.00pm
Mon 20 Dec 2021 No Show
Tue 21 Dec 2021   6.00pm
Wed 22 Dec 2021   6.00pm
Thu 23 Dec 2021 Sold Out
Fri 24 Dec 2021 2.00pm  
Sat 25 Dec 2021 No Show
Sun 26 Dec 2021 No Show
Mon 27 Dec 2021   6.00pm
Tue 28 Dec 2021 Sold Out
Wed 29 Dec 2021 Sold Out
Thu 30 Dec 2021   6.00pm
Fri 31 Dec 2021 2.00pm  

*Blue performances are excluded from the Family ticket price.

Discounts
Exclusions No discounts on blue performances
MAST Supporters £3.00 off Band A only. 
Access Membership Companion seats 75% discount
Family Ticket (max. 4) £50 - any additional tickets £12.50 up to max of 6
Groups 10+ £2.00 off price band A. 

 

Click here for further information on concessions, discounts & groups.

Accessible Performances
Relaxed & Signed Performance: Thu 30 Dec at 6pm
Share: