Information

Synopsis

Join MAST Mayflower Studios for our very first Christmas Youth production which promises to take you on a magical journey with Peter Pan: An Awfully Big Musical Adventure

Delight in a new version of Peter Pan adapted from JM Barrie's wonderful play with a cast of talented young people. This production has been adapted for our Christmas Youth Project cast and features a score with a mix of songs from the musicals and popular music. Join Peter, Wendy, Tinkerbell and the Lost Ones as they battle the pirates and the evil Captain Hook in the classic story of the boy who never grew up. 

Journey to Never Land this Christmas for a fun filled festive family adventure which celebrates the joy of being young and never wanting to grow up. To live is an Awfully Big Adventure

Running Time

Approximately 2 hours with one 20 minute interval.

Age Advice:

All ages are welcome.

Standard Pricing
Blue Performance £12.50 to £22.50
Red Performance £9.50 to £19.50

 

Sat 18 December 2021   6.00pm
Sun 19 December 2021 2.00pm 6.00pm
Mon 20 December 2021 No Show
Tue 21 December 2021   6.00pm
Wed 22 December 2021   6.00pm
Thu 23 December 2021 2.00pm 6.00pm
Fri 24 December 2021 2.00pm  
Sat 25 December 2021 No Show
Sun 26 December 2021 No Show
Mon 27 December 2021   6.00pm
Tue 28 December 2021   6.00pm
Wed 29 December 2021   6.00pm
Thu 30 December 2021   6.00pm
Fri 31 December 2021 2.00pm  
Discounts
Access Membership Companion seats 75% off at all performances
Family Ticket (max. 4, only available on red performances) £50 - any additional tickets £12.50 up to max of 6
Groups 10+ £2.00 off top 2 price bands

Click here for further information on concessions, discounts & groups.

Accessible Performances
Signed: Wed 29 Dec 6pm
Audio Described: Tue 28 Dec 6pm
Relaxed: Thu 23 Dec 2pm & Tue 28 Dec 6pm
Share: